Not giving my refund

One of the worst customer service ever gave me waste papers instead of Dress for the cost of 900 rs and till now not refunded my money one of the wrost app cheating customer and not responding if u give call back also will surely give complaint. On you people cheating money with customers
View full review
ID
#3585774 Review #3585774 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bengaluru, Karnataka
New Reviewer

Complaint about delivery of product

Lots of product not delivering in my address... Then no any phone cal in suggestion to delivery address... Automatic cancel that items
View full review
ID
#3585722 Review #3585722 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Cons
  • No delivery and product return
New Reviewer

Meesho #customer care 74.O8.14.83.88.number all problem solve refund related

Meesho #customer care 74.O8.14.83.88.number all problem solve refund relatedMeesho #customer care 74.O8.14.83.88.number all problem solve refund relatedMeesho #customer care 74.O8.14.83.88.number all problem solve refund relatedMeesho #customer care 74.O8.14.83.88.number all problem solve refund related""""**&**4.8.

User's recommendation: Meesho #customer care 74.O8.14.83.88.number all problem solve refund related.

View full review
ID
#3584586 Review #3584586 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Patna, Bihar
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Dear Sir Someone Else Is Using My Account Illegally. And Harming Me. Whoever Is This Person Is Zero Stocking The Catalog In My Account And Is Advertising On Paused Ads. All This Is Happening Since Last 15 Days. 03/05/2022 My Five Catalogs Have Lost Their Price. Which I...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3584281 Review #3584281 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Mumbai, Maharashtra
New Reviewer

Meesho #customer care 74.O8.14.83.88.number all problem solve refund related

Meesho #customer care 74.O8.14.83.88.number all problem solve refund relatedMeesho #customer care 74.O8.14.83.88.number all problem solve refund relatedMeesho #customer care 74.O8.14.83.88.number all problem solve refund related+91"""""**4.2.

User's recommendation: Meesho #customer care 74.O8.14.83.88.number all problem solve refund related.

View full review
ID
#3584105 Review #3584105 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Patna, Bihar
Preferred solution
Full refund

Meesho #customer care 74.O8.14.83.88.number all problem solve refund related

91+""""::*4.8.Meesho #customer care 74.O8.14.83.88.number all problem solve refund relatedMeesho #customer care 74.O8.14.83.88.number all problem solve refund relatedMeesho #customer care 74.O8.14.83.88.number all problem solve refund relatedMeesho #customer care 74.O8.14.83.88.number all problem solve refund related

User's recommendation: Meesho #customer care 74.O8.14.83.88.number all problem solve refund related.

View full review
ID
#3584023 Review #3584023 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Patna, Bihar
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Item is not there in the delivery

Meesho - Item is not there in the delivery
Meesho - Item is not there in the delivery
I have exchanged 2 products however they have returned 2 products on the delivery pack but there is a 1 product in the cover.
View full review
ID
#3583935 Review #3583935 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Gurgaon, Haryana
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

My product not delivered plz help me

In my mobile message came that product is successfuly delivered.fact is till now product not deliver to me.
View full review
ID
#3583752 Review #3583752 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Patna, Bihar
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Return products

I have returned long back, till today I didn't get amount and I am calling to call center every day but there is no response from call center. Plz check and resolve the issue.
View full review
ID
#3583355 Review #3583355 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Payment issue

Meesho - Payment issue
Meesho - Payment issue
One u give the order or refund money.i paid for the order allready i online pay ment.i attach the proof Below

User's recommendation: Yes,but it to slow reply.recommended to athers.

View full review
ID
#3583294 Review #3583294 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
New Reviewer

We got a lucky prize is this real or fake

Meesho - We got a lucky prize is this real or fake
Meesho - We got a lucky prize is this real or fake
I got acall from meesho. They said that you have a lucky prize. For that they asked youhave to give 40000.we have paid. Again they asking 50000 . We said we dont want this lucky prize. Plz you have to return the money. They said we cant return the money Is this real or fake

User's recommendation: Pz we want my money.

View full review
ID
#3583240 Review #3583240 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Please refund my money
Cons
  • Does not know
Loss
$40000
Preferred solution
Apology

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Products not delivered

Meesho - Products not delivered
Meesho - Products not delivered
Ordered 2 Kurtis from the same company. Received only one but another also showing delivered. 2nd product is not delivered yet.
View full review
ID
#3583068 Review #3583068 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$251
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Rong product

Meesho - Rong product
Product is ring and then, the product quantity is cheap product is totally different from then they I order
View full review
ID
#3583043 Review #3583043 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ludhiana, Punjab Province
New Reviewer

Talk to customer care

It is a waste of time to think about meesho service.because how many times I tried to contact service center.but I didn't resolve my problem.
View full review
ID
#3583040 Review #3583040 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Hyderabad, Telangana
Loss
$900
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

I really hate your service

I would like to talk to customer service.i sent mails so many time but everytime they are sending that Karnataka toll free num.but it is not working.it is saying directly approach to help center.but my account num is changed.unfortunately.i lost my previous num. I ordered two items by that num and that is prepaid.so how can contact with meesho

User's recommendation: This like service I never recommend to anyone.

View full review
ID
#3583023 Review #3583023 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Hyderabad, Telangana